Research Interests

Electrical Engineering

Gerard Ang

gang@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Renewable Energy, Power Electronics

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Esperanza E. Chua

eechua@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Senen Fenomeno

sdfenomeno@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Renewable Energy, Power System Planning, Operation & Economics, Electricity Market

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


John Christian Y. Nicdao

jcynicdao@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Conrado F. Ostia Jr.

cfostia@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Renewable Energy, Prediction Modelling in Power System, Control of Renewable Energy System, Motor Fault Diagnosis

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Michael C. Pacis

mcpacis@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Power Systems (Protection/Planning/Stability/Reliability), Renewable Energy, Data Science Applied to Power, PMU Applications, Microgrid Development

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Ronald Vincent M. Santiago

rvmsantiago@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Renewable Energy, Prediction Modelling in Power System, Control of Renewable Energy System, Motor Fault Diagnosis

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Jesusito Sulit

jhsulit@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Renewable Energy, Prediction Modelling in Power System, Control of Renewable Energy System, Motor Fault Diagnosis

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Electronics Engineering

Glenn Avendaño

goavendano@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Jessie R. Balbin

jjrbalbin@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Wire and Wireless Communications Systems including RF and Antenna Sysyem, Analog and Digital Communications, Navigation, DSP, Image Processing, Machine Learning, Control Systems, Renewable Energy, Sensors

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Febus Reidj G. Cruz

frgcruz@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Microelectronics, Marine Electronics, Structural Health, Sensors

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Jennifer Dela C. Cruz

Research Interests: RF and Antenna Systems, Image Processing, Machine Learning, DSP

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Janette C. Fausto

Research Interests

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Ramon G. Garcia

Research Interests: Electronics sensors, Biomedical, Microelectronics, Image processing, Robotics and Mechatronics

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Joseph Bryan G. Ibarra

Research Interests: Automation, Smart systems, Renewable Energy, Sensors

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Mary Ann Latina

Research Interests: Test and Measurement, Automation and control

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Glenn V. Magwili

Research Interests: Instrumentation and Control, Renewable Energy, Sensors,Image Processing, Biomedical, Robotics

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Melissa Martin

Research Interests: Semiconductors, Test and Functional Testing, Power Electronics, Microelectronics

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Jesus M. Martinez Jr.

Research Interests: Power Electronics, Control Systems, Signal Processing

View ORCID | View Google Scholar 


Arnold C. Paglinawan

acpaglinawan@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Microelectronics, Digital IC Design, Analog IC Design, Mixed Mode IC Design

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Charmaine C. Paglinawan

ccpaglinawan@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Image Processing, Microelectronics, Biomedical

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Marianne Martin-Sejera

mmsejera@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, IOT/ Smart systems, Renewable Energy

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Marloun P. Sejera

mpsejera@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Wire and Wireless Communications Systems

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Julius T. Sese

jtsese@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Image Processing / Signal Processing / Microelectronics

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


​​

Hilario Suelto

hbsuelto@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Jose Rizalde Umipig

jrmumipig@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Flordeliza L. Valiente

flvaliente@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Antenna Systems, Data Communications,Electronics

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Leonardo D. Valiente Jr.

ldvaliente@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Image Processing , Biomedical, Signal Processing, Sensors

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Ernesto M. Vergara Jr.

emvergara@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Data Acquisition

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Computer Engineering

Glenn Phillip S. Baluyot

gpsbaluyot@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: AI, Machine Learning, Wireless Networks, Software Engineering

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Meo Vincent C. Caya

mvccaya@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Computer and Electronics in Agriculture, WSN, AI, ICT

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Marc Christian Garcia

mcggarcia@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Software Development, Hardware Prototyping, Data Analysis

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Carlos C. Hortinela IV

cchortinela@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests:  Microelectronics, Biomedical Electronics, Structural Health, Agriculture, DSP

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Noel B. Linsangan

nblinsangan@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests:  Image Processing, Digital Circuit Design. Machine Learning

 


Cyrel O. Manlises

ccontimare@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests:  Ultrasound, Image Processing, Biomedical

View ORCID | View Google Scholar 


Rafael G. Maramba

rgmaramba@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests:  Semiconductors, Biomedical Technology

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Dionis A. Padilla

dapadilla@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests:  Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Wireless Sensor Network, Distributed Computing

View ORCID | View Google Scholar 


Rosemarie V. Pellegrino

rpellegrino@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests:  Image Processing, Microelectronics, Biomedical, Machine Learning

View ORCID | View Google Scholar 


Isagani V. Villamor

ivvillamor@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, Industrial Electronics, Computer Networks

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Jocelyn F. Villaverde

jfvillaverde@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests:  Embedded System, Image Processing, Microelectronics , WSN

View ORCID | View Google Scholar


Analyn N. Yumang

apniere@mapua.edu.ph

Research Interests: Biomed, Machine Learning, Networks, Image Processing

View ORCID | View Google Scholar